Home / Celebrity Gossips / 16th Lux Style Awards 2017 Winners FULL List

16th Lux Style Awards 2017 Winners FULL List

This year, the 16th Lux Style Awards 2017 (LSA 2017) were nothing new rather than more entertainment, full of glamour, the whole shebang, and star-studded event. I mean its hit even more than before.

16th Lux Style Awards 2017 Nominations

The stunning and lavish ceremony of Pakistan’s biggest awards show was held on Wednesday at the Expo Centre in Karachi. It was stolen by the dashing and gorgeous host singer Atif Aslam.

It was the most iconic moment at Expo Centre’s hall when Atif payed tribute to the late singer and Naat khwan Junaid Jamshed who died in a plane crash.

The fans and entertainment lovers – who voted for their favorite stars, models, actors, fashion designers and others from film, television, music and fashion – are eagerly waiting to see the Lux Style Awards 2017 winners complete list.

How can someone beat the lady in the Best Actress of Lollywood category who has already beaten to Bollywood goddesses like Dipika Pudokone and Alia Bhatt in same kind of list.

Mahira Khan beat Bollywood actresses in top earning celebrity of 2017 following the success of Bollywood debut Raees opposite one and only King Khan.

Tonight, Azlan’s mom beat Mehwish Hayat for Actor in Law, Sabar Qamar for Lahore Se Aagey, Sajal Ali for Zindagi Kitni Haseen Hai and Sanam Saeed for Bachaana in Lux Style Awards 2017 Best Actress award.

Lux Style Awards 2017 Winners

Let’s have a look at the LSA 2017 nominations and winners.


Model of the Year (Female)

Let's have a look at the 16th LUX Style Awards 2017 Model of the Year (Female)nominations!

  1. Amna Babar
  2. Anam Malik
  3. Rabia Butt
  4. Zara Abid
  5. Sadaf Kanwal – WINNER

Model of the Year (Male)

16th LUX Style Awards 2017 Model of the Year (Male) nominations are...

  1. Aimal Khan
  2. Waleed Khalid
  3. Jahan-e-Khalid
  4. Shahzad Noor
  5. Hasnain Lehri – WINNER

Best Fashion Photographer

  1. Abdullah Harris
  2. Ali Hasan
  3. Guddu Shani
  4. Nadir Feroz Khan & Maha Burney of NFK Photography
  5. Shahbaz Shazi – WINNER

Best Hair and Make-up Artist

  1. Natasha Khalid
  2. Omayr Waqar
  3. Shazia Rashid
  4. Shammal Qureshi
  5. Saima Rashid Bargfred – WINNER

Achievement in Fashion Design – Pret

  1. Coco by Zara Shahjahan
  2. Sapphire
  3. Khaadi
  4. Sana Safinaz
  5. Generation – WINNER

Achievement in Fashion Design – Luxury Pret

  1. Mahgul
  2. Sana Safinaz
  3. Sania Maskatiya
  4. Shamaeel Ansari
  5. Shehla Chatoor – WINNER

Achievement in Fashion Design – Bridal

  1. Ali Xeeshan
  2. Elan
  3. The House of Kamiar Rokni
  4. Mahgul
  5. Faraz Manan – WINNER

Achievement in Fashion Design – Lawn

  1. Zara Shahjahan
  2. Faraz Manan
  3. Sana Safinaz
  4. Shehla Chatoor
  5. Elan – WINNER

Best Menswear Designer

  1. Ahmed Bham
  2. Amir Adnan
  3. Hassan Sheheryar Yasin
  4. Nauman Arfeen
  5. Ismail Farid – WINNER

Best Emerging Talent

  1. Aashna Khan – Photographer
  2. Giti Ara – Model
  3. Imaan Madani – Model
  4. The Pink Tree Company – Designer
  5. Hira Shah – Model – WINNER


Best Film

  1. Mah-e-Mir
  2. Dobara Phir Se
  3. Ho Mann Jahaan
  4. Janaan
  5. Actor in Law – WINNER

Best Film Actress

  1. Sanam Saeed for Bachaana
  2. Mehwish Hayat for Actor in Law
  3. Sabar Qamar for Lahore Se Aagey
  4. Sajal Ali for Zindagi Kitni Haseen Hai
  5. Mahira Khan for Ho Mann Jahaan – WINNER

Best Film Actor

  1. Ashar Azeem for Maalik
  2. Yasir Hussain for Lahore Se Aagey
  3. Fahad Mustafa for Mah-e-Mir
  4. Mohib Mirza for Bachaana
  5. Fahad Mustafa for Actor in Law – WINNER

Best Film Director

  1. Anjum Shehzad for Mah-e-Mir
  2. Asim Raza for Ho Mann Jahaan
  3. Azfar Jafri for Janaan
  4. Mehreen Jabbar for Dobara Phir Se
  5. Wajahat Rauf for Lahore Se Aagey
  6. Nabeel Qureshi for Actor in Law – WINNER

Best Supporting Actress

  1. Hania Aamir for Janaan
  2. Saboor Ali for Actor in Law
  3. Tooba Siddiqui for Dobara Phir Se
  4. Sonya Jehan for Ho Mann Jahaan
  5. Sanam Saeed for Dobara Phir Se – WINNER

Best Supporting Actor

  1. Ali Kazmi for Dobara Phir Se
  2. Ali Rehman Khan for Janaan
  3. Manzar Sehbhai for Mah-e-Mir
  4. Om Puri for Actor in Law
  5. Shehryar Munawar for Ho Mann Jahaan – WINNER

Best Singer (Male) – Film

  1. Arman Malik for Janaan Title Track (Janaan)
  2. Asrar for Funkaran (Actor in Law)
  3. Shafqat Amanat Ali for Piya Dekhan Ko (Mah-e-Mir)
  4. Rajab Ali for Yeh Dhuan (Mah-e-Mir)
  5. Atif Aslam for Dil Dancer (Actor in Law) – WINNER

Best Singer (Female) – Film

  1. Zeb Bangash for Dil Pagla (Ho Maan Jahaan)
  2. Haniya Aslam for Dobara Phir Se (Dobara Phir Se)
  3. Masooma Anwer for Naina Roye (Maalik)
  4. Shreya Ghoshal for Janaan Title Track (Janaan)
  5. Aima Baig for Kalabaaz Dil (Lahore se Aagey) – WINNER


Album of the Year

  1. Book of Sibt by Sibti
  2. Indus Raag 2 by Shareef Awan
  3. You by The Sketches
  4. Peheli by Mooro
  5. Na Bhulana by Uzair Jaswal – WINNER

Song of the Year

  1. Baarish by Tonight Us and Jimmy Khan
  2. Haiyyah from The Book of Sibt by Sibti
  3. Khak Nasheen by Chand Tara Orchestra
  4. Khaki Banda by Umair Jaswal and Ahmed Jahanzeb
  5. Saaiyan by Quratulain Baloch – WINNER

Best Music Video Director

  1. Abdullah Haris for Sag-e-Ali by Asrar
  2. Aisha Linea Akhtar & Shahbaz Shigri for Le Chaloon by Salman Shaukat
  3. Shahab Qamar for Hero by Naseer & Shahab
  4. Kamal Khan for The Desert Journey by D/A Method
  5. Kamal Khan for Ho Jao Azad by Zoe Viccaji – WINNER

Best Emerging Talent

  1. Basit Ali for Vocals in Anokha Ladla
  2. Bilal Nasir Khan (Rudoh) for Tales for Scrap
  3. Shehroz Hussain for Sitaar in Anokha Ladla
  4. Natasha Baig for Janaan
  5. Hamza Akram Qawwal for Khuddi – WINNER


Best TV Play

  1. Besharam on ARY Digital
  2. Udaari on Hum TV
  3. Mann Mayal on Hum TV
  4. Main Sitara on TV One
  5. Dillagi on ARY Digital – WINNER

Best TV Actor

  1. Zahid Ahmed for Besharam
  2. Faisal Qureshi for Bheegi Palkien
  3. Humayun Saeed for Dillagi
  4. Noman Ejaz for Dampukth
  5. Ahsan Khan for Udaari – WINNER

Best TV Actress

  1. Sajal Ali for Gul-e-Rana
  2. Mehwish Hayat for Dillagi
  3. Saba Qamar for Besharam
  4. Saba Qamar for Mein Sitara
  5. Maya Ali for Mann Mayal – WINNER


Best TV Director

  1. Nadeem Baig for Dillagi
  2. Farooq Rind for Besharam
  3. Haseeb Hasan for Mann Mayal
  4. Kashif Nisar for Dampukth
  5. Ehtishaamuddin for Udaari – WINNER

Best TV Writer

  1. Faiza Iftikhar for Dillagi
  2. Zafar Mairai for Dampukth
  3. Sameera Fazal for Mann Mayal
  4. Sarwat Nazeer for Besharam
  5. Farhat Ishtiaq for Udaari – WINNER

Best Original Sound Track

  1. Sun Yara by Damia Farooq (ARY Digital) (Producer: Six Sigma Productions)
  2. Udaari by Hadiqa Kiyani (HUM TV) (Producer: Momina Duraid, Haisaam Hussain and Shahzad Kashmiri)
  3. Hatheli by Nabeel Shaukat (HUM TV) (Producer: Moomal Shunaid, Moomal Entertainment)
  4. Yeh Ishq by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan (ARY Digital) (Producer: Big Bang Productions)
  5. Mann Mayal by Quratulain Baloch (HUM TV) (Producer: Momina Duraid, Samina Humayun Saeed, Tariq Shah, Sana Shahnawaz) – WINNER

About Khalid Mehmood

The Feminist! The Stylist! I am a writer and blogger specializing in personal wellness topics. Its my passion. I've a personal experience for working with the Fashion and Celebrity experts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *